SCHLIESSEN

Suche

Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde Meiendorf-Oldenfelde

Kirchengemeinde

Adresse
Wolliner Straße 98
22143 Hamburg
Telefon
+49 40 6486803-0
Fax
+49 40 6486803-17
E-Mail
kirche@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Website
www.meiendorf-oldenfelde.de

Pastorin/Pastor

Pastor
Pastor Jakob Delfs
Adresse
Hermann-Balk-Straße 111a
22147 Hamburg
Telefon
+49 40 64789789
E-Mail
delfs@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Pastorin
Marlies Höhne
Telefon
+49 40 648680320
E-Mail
hoehne@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Pastorin
Pastorin Martina Ulm
Telefon
+49 40 66903641
E-Mail
ulm@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de

Mitarbeitende

Ansprechpartner
Dennis Greier
Jugendclub Mittendrin
Ansprechpartnerin
Jeung-A Anna Kim
Jugendclub Mittendrin
Adresse
Finnmarkring 12 a
22145 Hamburg
Telefon
+49 40 67999647
E-Mail
webmaster@jugendclub-mittendrin.de
Assistentin
Sabine Garben
Telefon
+49 40 64868030
E-Mail
garben@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Assistentin
Kerstin Oliveira
Telefon
+49 40 6486803-24
Assistentin
Dörte Rüten-Budde
Telefon
+49 40 648680322
E-Mail
rueten-budde@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Diakon
Manfred Ehm
Telefon
+49 40 6799283
E-Mail
ehm@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Hausmeister
Benjamin Risch
Telefon
+49 40 6486803-14
E-Mail
hausmanagement@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Kirchenmusiker
Dávid Fodor
Telefon
+49 40 35701046
E-Mail
fodor@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Kirchenmusikerin
Sabine Meierkord
Telefon
+49 40 6480756
E-Mail
meierkord@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Pastor
Dallas Gastmeier
Sekretärin
Silka Stietz
Telefon
+49 40 64868030
E-Mail
stietz@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de

Ehrenamtliche

Veranstaltungen

UNTERGEORDNETE INSTITUTIONEN

 

Meiendorf-Oldenfelde
Meiendorf-Oldenfelde

ANFAHRT

DATEN

Aktualisiert am
11.10.2017
Verantwortlich
Meiendorf-Oldenfelde
Korrekturmeldung
kirche@meiendorf-oldenfelde.de
Adresse
Drucken

Übergeordnete Institutionen